0
650 Canal Street King City, CA 93930
LOCAL: (831) 385-6811
Shop
Customer Reviews
THE GARDEN HOUSE
Local King City, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (6 reviews)
Date: Oct 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service and plant.
The Garden House's Reply:
Date: Oct 31, 2019, 1:32 pm

We are happy to hear you liked it. Thank you for your business.
Date: Aug 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NV

I ordered the Efflorescence flower arrangement for my mother and had them substitute the lilies in the arrangement because my mom doesn’t like those, and they did so with no issues or extra charge! The arrangement came out STUNNING! I would recommend this place ten times over, the prices are great, online ordering is easy and I am so impressed with this arrangement and so was my mom she said she had never received flowers as amazing as these!Thank you Garden House!
The Garden House's Reply:
Date: Aug 20, 2019, 11:12 am

Thank you for the great compliment. We appreciate your feedback and looking forward to doing more business with you in the future.
Date: Jun 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement is just beautiful!! Maybe as a suggestion is to inquire if the sender has a secondary option for delivery. I wasn't home and would have loved to received them at work to show off and appreciate their beauty while at work :)
Date: Jun 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Friendlly, professional. Will shop again at The Garden House. Thank you for making my daughters birthday memorable.
Jody's Reply:
Date: Jun 05, 2019, 12:37 pm

Thank you for your kind review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the our services. Have a great day!
Date: Mar 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Couldn't have been any better...beautiful arrangement and was ready when it was supposed to be!
Date: Feb 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great business that went above and beyond. They were able to provide a beautiful flower arrangement when another online company couldn't. Even though I gave them short notice, they did an amazing job creating the perfect bouquet.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To King City, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Yelp

THE GARDEN HOUSE
650 Canal Street
King City, CA. 93930
Local: (831) 385-6811

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att